FPO

The South Alabama Volunteer Lawyers Program (SAVLP) is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization that provides free legal assistance in certain civil legal matters to low income residents of Baldwin, Clarke, Mobile, and Washington Counties through the service of over 885+ local volunteer attorneys.  

Do you need assistance?  Navigate the GET HELP tab to see how we can help you.

  

 

The South Alabama Volunteer Lawyers Program is funded by:

three photos

 

-Alabama Access to Justice Commission 
-Alabama Civil Justice Foundation
-Alabama Law Foundation
-The Baldwin Bar Foundation
-Legal Services Alabama
-Mobile County Commission
 -The Mapp Family Foundation
 -United Way of Baldwin County
 United Way of Southwest Alabama
 -The generosity of the legal community

 


Support SAVLP While you Shop on Amazon.com!

February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 In person screening at Prodisee Pantry Tue, January 29, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 30 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Wed, January 30, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 31 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Thu, January 31, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 1 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Fri, February 1, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 2
3 4 5 In person screening at Prodisee Pantry Tue, February 5, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 6 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Wed, February 6, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 7 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Thu, February 7, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 8 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Fri, February 8, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 9
10 11 12 In person screening at Prodisee Pantry Tue, February 12, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 13 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Wed, February 13, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 14 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Thu, February 14, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 15 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Fri, February 15, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 16
17 18 19 20 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Wed, February 20, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 21 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Thu, February 21, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 22 CANCELED - No screening at Mobile County Courthouse Fri, February 22, 2019 23
24 25 26 In person screening at Prodisee Pantry Tue, February 26, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 27 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Wed, February 27, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 28 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Thu, February 28, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 1 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Fri, March 1, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 2