FPO

The South Alabama Volunteer Lawyers Program (SAVLP) is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization that provides free legal assistance in certain civil legal matters to low income residents of Baldwin, Clarke, Mobile, and Washington Counties through the service of over 885+ local volunteer attorneys.  

Do you need assistance?  Navigate the GET HELP tab to see how we can help you.

  

 

The South Alabama Volunteer Lawyers Program is funded by:

three photos

 

-Alabama Access to Justice Commission 
-Alabama Civil Justice Foundation
-Alabama Law Foundation
-The Baldwin Bar Foundation
-Legal Services Alabama
-Mobile County Commission
 -The Mapp Family Foundation
 -United Way of Baldwin County
 United Way of Southwest Alabama
 -The generosity of the legal community

 


Support SAVLP While you Shop on Amazon.com!

December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 In person screening at Prodisee Pantry Tue, December 4, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 5 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Wed, December 5, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 6 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Thu, December 6, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 7 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Fri, December 7, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 8
9 10 11 In person screening at Prodisee Pantry Tue, December 11, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Wed, December 12, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 13 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Thu, December 13, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Free Legal Advice- Mobile Thu, December 13, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 14 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Fri, December 14, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 15
16 17 18 In person screening at Prodisee Pantry Tue, December 18, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 19 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Wed, December 19, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 20 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Thu, December 20, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 21 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Fri, December 21, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 22
23 24 Office Closed Mon, December 24, 2018 12:00 AM 25 Office Closed Tue, December 25, 2018 12:00 AM 26 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Wed, December 26, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 27 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Thu, December 27, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 28 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Fri, December 28, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 29
30 31 1 Office Closed Tue, January 1, 2019 12:00 AM 2 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Wed, January 2, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 3 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Thu, January 3, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 4 In person screening at Mobile County Courthouse Fri, January 4, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM 5